Huwa-San©

Huwa-San is the original silver stabilized hydrogen peroxide. The unique formulation makes Huwa-San a powerful, highly effective, broad spectrum disinfectant that is both stable and safe.

Co-Pack©

As a medium-sized company, Roam Technology aims to profile itself as a flexible partner in the field of chemical/non-chemical contract filling, meeting the highest medical standards.

About us

Find out more about Roam Technology

Timeline

Find out more about the Roam Technology history

Team

Find out more about our Roam Technology team

Registrations & Certificates

Find out more about Roam Technology registrations

Events

Visit our event booth at these events

Fruit Attraction Madrid

Fruit Atracion, Avenida Partenón, Madrid, Spanje
Tuesday 23 October 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018
Starting at 09:30

Eurotier 2018

Hannover, Germany
Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Friday 16 November 2018
Starting at 09:00

Tuinbouw relatiedagen Venray 2018

De Voorde 30, 5807 EZ Oostrum, Nederland
Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Thursday 29 November 2018
Starting at 13:00

Growtech Eurasia Antalya 2018

Antalya, Turkey
Wednesday 28 November 2018 - Saturday 1 December 2018
Starting at 09:00

IPM Essen 2019

Messe Essen, Norbertstrasse 2, Essen
Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Friday 25 January 2019
Starting at 09:00

Horticontact Gorinchem 2019

Franklinweg 2, 4207 HZ Gorinchem, Nederland
Tuesday 19 February 2019 - Thursday 21 February 2019
Starting at 13:00

AgraME

Dubai World Trade Center
Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Thursday 7 March 2019
Starting at 10:00

Hortiflora Ethiopia 2019

Milennium Hall, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019
Starting at 10:00

Greentech 2019

RAI, Amsterdam
Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019
Starting at 10:00

Fieldays 2019

Mystery Creek Hamilton, New Zealand
Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019
Starting at 10:00

Social

Care to post a message or check our social media pages?

Contact

Geleenlaan 24
I.Z. Poort Genk 6835
3600 Genk
Belgium

T: +32 (0)89 44 00 42
E: info@roamtechnology.com